Ladyline
Natural Line
Menline
Training media
Hair treatment

BERGMANN

Every future has a past.

 

Since 1873, BERGMANN has been one of the best-known international suppliers of the hair industry. Hair specialists worldwide rely on and trust the know-how of the German-based company.

BERGMANN has and is continuously setting industry trends and standards with innovative products. The broad and deep portfolio is based on the philosophy of developing products meeting the individual, contemporary requirements of its professional customers. BERGMANN's competence is reflected in offerings for theater, film, musicals, as well as hair replacement for women and men hand crafted in human or synthetic hair: BERGMANN is always your competent point of contact.

BERGMANN sets the highest standard when it comes to training and advanced education. Year-round regular seminars and workshops are offered for beginners, advanced and professionals, conveying the latest techniques and trends to the participants.

Test Test EN - Skinfront: Neue Ansatzlösung für noch mehr Natürlichkeit
Laupheim – Prominenter Besuch bei BERGMANN
news
Newsletter registration
* I agree that my personal data will be processed for promotional purposes and that ads will be sent to me by email. I can revoke the consent given at any time with effect for the future in any appropriate form.
Contact us

All contact persons at BERGMANN are qualified experts.
Simply register using the contact form or give us a call at: +49 7392 7094-0

* You agree that your data will be used to process your request. Further information and revocation instructions can be found in the data protection. A copy of your message will be sent to your email address.

Perücken
Haarsysteme
Übungsköpfe

BERGMANN

Keine Zukunft ohne Vergangenheit.

 

Seit 1873 gehört die Firma BERGMANN zu den international bekanntesten Lieferanten der Haarbranche. Weltweit setzen Haarspezialisten auf das Know-how des Laupheimer Unternehmens.

BERGMANN hat die Branche immer wieder mit innovativen Produkten überzeugt. Mit der Philosophie, marktnahe Produkte zu entwickeln, die den individuellen, zeitgemäßen Anforderungen der Kunden genügen, bietet BERGMANN ein breites Portfolio. Ob Theater, Film, Fernsehen, Musical, Perücken oder Zweithaar für Frauen und Männer aus Echt- und Synthetikhaar: BERGMANN ist der kompetente Ansprechpartner.

Wenn es um Aus- und Weiterbildung geht, setzt BERGMANN Zeichen. Ganzjährig werden für Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittene und Profis Seminare und Workshops angeboten, bei denen die Teilnehmer in den modernsten Techniken geschult werden.

Ein Einblick in das Wissen von Herrn Faik Ünüvar, Geschäftsleitung Fa. BERGMANN
Die neuen Seminartermine 2021
Alle News
Newsletteranmeldung
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Ansprechpartner bei der Firma BERGMANN sind Experten.
Melden Sie sich einfach über das Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an: +49 7392 7094-0

* Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Eine Kopie Ihrer Nachricht wird an Ihre Email-Adresse geschickt.

Bitte geben Sie die Zahlen ein *

captcha